The Samantha Carver Saga

Demon Resurrection
Book #1, The Samantha Carver Saga

Formally known as Drowning in the Dark

Some secrets should stay buried…

Samantha Carver thought she could leave the past behind. After moving to a sleepy town on the Oregon coast, she thought she would finally be free of the darkness that has been plaguing her since she was a child.

When a girl at Samantha’s new high school is brutally murdered, the police suspect her cousin and best friend, Terry, of committing the gruesome act. But Sam knows what her family, the teachers, and the police don’t.

She knows that Terry didn’t kill the girl.

Because a demon did.

Samantha’s dark secret has returned from the grave to stalk her. And it’s come back with a vengeance.
Available at Amazon.

Book #2, The Samantha Carver Saga

It’s been almost a year since evil sprung from the dead cemetery soil of Freeport, Oregon.

A year since Samantha Carver, with the help of mysterious stranger Shane Damon and her cousin Terry, picked up her baseball bat and fought the demons stalking her.

It’s been a year of relative peace and quiet and a chance to be a normal teenage girl. But the tides are changing. Once again, Samantha must summon all her strength to fight the impending darkness that is growing stronger by the day.

Sam begins to be plagued by a series of vivid visions. Dreams of dying under a blood-red moon in a faraway place. Of a man whose eyes glow with the fires of hell. Of murderous demons after her flesh.

With Shane's help, Sam begins unlocking the visions, discovering a dark and terrible secret that threatens to do more damage to Sam’s world than the demons ever could.

DEMON REVELATION is the second book in the Samantha Carver Saga.

Available at Amazon